I’VE MOVED!

Hi everyone! I’ve moved my blog over to a new host, so I won’t be using this one anymore 🙂

You can find me at:

http://coolgirlsreadtoo.com

Don’t worry- nothing has changed and everything has been transferred over, but it would probably be easier for me to keep in touch with you all over Bloglovin’ or RSS feeds. 🙂 The reason I moved was because Creative Whim offers a much more comprehensive book review format and is much more customisable. The commenting system there is still WordPress, and everything else is pretty much the same!

See you all there! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

