Thoughts & Discussions

thoughtsdiscussions

luxI’ve been so busy with uni and whatnot that I’ve hardly had any time to write anything! I’ve just finished reading all four books in the Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout and will have to patiently wait until Opposition (the fifth and final book) comes out later this year. The series so far is AMAZING. I’m going to wait to do a full review of the entire series after the final book comes out rather than individual reviews for each book.

 

Autumn landscape

I’m just about to start reading Until Darkness Comes by Melynda Price, and I’m so excited! I decided that I wanted to read something which not that many people have read (but the few that have left glowing reviews!). It’s about angels and demons, and plus… It’s got an angsty love triangle which is possibly one of my favourite things ever! I’ll definitely write a review as soon as I’ve read it, and if you’ve read it I’d love to hear what you think! 🙂

annasign

Leave a Reply

